Taking the time?

Sometimes we rush through life, too busy doing whatever sometimes need to be done, other times, some of those things can wait.

My body said sleep couldn’t wait anymore. Yes, I overslept, and it felt good. 🙂

What are some things that make you feel good?

This entry was posted in 71-80 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Taking the time?

  1. trisha says:

    there are so many things that make me happy- good movies, surfing, good music, sleep- well in kolkata that is entirely dependent on your neighbours. 🙂

    when i was in burdwan it was my favourite pastime. i think i have completed my quota there, all my landlords have lived/live upstairs, and every one of them is oblivious of the truth that some poor creature lives in ground floor 🙂

  2. apollorose says:

    Living next to the landlord, I’ll find that uncomfortable.

  3. trisha says:

    in kolkata its the pattern, actually in most places of india, people rent out portions of their houses.

    all three houses we rented in kolkata we had our rooms in ground floor and the rest of the house was occupied by landlords/their famillies.

    yes, its inconvenient for sure. very inconvenient.

  4. trisha says:

    have a lovely week grrrrrrrrrrrrl

  5. Kim says:

    Definitely sleeping! But when I oversleep, there’s a tendency that I want to sleep more until my headache. 😆

    Food definitely feels me good. Music, books and movies. Most of all, going to church and praying feels me good as well. 🙂

Leave a comment