Change?

How do you know when change is good?

How do you know when you’ve made the right ones?

This post’s song Change Gone Come by Sam Cooke

This entry was posted in 71-80 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Change?

  1. trisha says:

    I am always confused in this ground. But i accept my mistakes meekly and learn from them.

    I dont fret about past mistakes unless they were hazardous. You know how hazardous some of my past mistakes were so I wont have to explain further.

    I really appreciate those who can sift out the gold-dusts in sands. They sure are worthy of applaud.

  2. trisha says:

    Happy deepawali! May light, happiness and wealth shower down on your world and stay.

  3. Kim says:

    Well, knowing change is a gradual process. It doesn’t come overnight, but some do.
    I might as well admit that change scares the hell out of me. But, it is once said that the only thing constant on this world is change.

    So we just have to be ready for CHANGES! 🙂

Leave a comment